Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Miller

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Miller

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a claim and the employees at your office made it very easy to go through. Keep up the good work"

Melinda Mathes

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meeting was very informative and I was very satisfied with the way my agent was thorough in explaining my insurance needs"

Sharon Berryman

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm Insurance my whole life. It was a family thing. My recent mtg with Zach in Bryan,OH proved again that they really care about their clients. He made sure I was getting the coverage that was best for me.."

kate kilgore

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Zach for the awesome experience! I was worried about how it would go bringing my kid with me. The wonderful atmosphere there made it an easy experience. I really appreciated the options and going over what could be optimized. I can’t say enough kind words about you guys in Bryan! Great crew and very helpful!"

Troy Rodriguez

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really was very nice staff working there and got me good quote"

Mark Ferry

August 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"Weird"

Terry Wieland

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were very pleased with the discussion at Zach office. It was explained so we could understand. Thanks for the discount and help with our insurance."

Dayne Fitzcharles

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and great insurance"

Roomsey

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gina is cool. Very nice"

Melissa Hauser

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Explained everything thoroughly and helped us cut our insurance rates almost in half from prior company. Highly recommended!"

Jim Combs

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very responsive."

Tom Crago

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Zach is a very good agent. He brought us in and explained all of our coverages and answered every question."

M

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I found this agent online and spoke with Michael. He was awesome! I was buying a small policy but I was treated as though I were their biggest customer. Michael was friendly, responsive, and answered all of my questions. He then emailed me my policy right away and I was set! Michael was so nice, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend this agency!"

Charlie Dell

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been coming to this location of State Farm since I've needed insurance for myself. With Zach taking over the shop it was nothing but great. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. They treat you like family when you step through the door and they will help you through whatever issues you have with insurance. The staff is also the nicest to deal with. I was helped by Gina today and she is one of the best around. I would recommend State Farm to anyone that ever would ask me for insurance advice EVER!"

Eric Shadbolt

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Changed all my insurance to State Farm. Brittany did a great job!"

Heather Fruchey

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our family switched to State Farm, with the help of Brittany, and they saved us over $100 a month on our auto insurance. Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff."

Anita van zile

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is an example of exemplary teamwork that will create loyalties in a day when customer loyalty is waning. Zach is knowledgeable, professional and personally cares for his customers. With staff members Gina and Brittany, the office is an all inclusive team that meets my insurance needs with competitive rates and great customer service, either in the office or over the phone."

Jamie Messer

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff 😊"

Gina Fenter

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best staff EVER 😉"

Michael Smith

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"They know insurance."

Michael cargle

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are not pushy. They know what they are selling, and they seemed passionate about it."

James Fenter

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Got a good rate on the new bike and didnt take long ether"

Rodney Clark

July 31, 2019

3  out of  5
"It's an insurance place nuff said"

D. Campbell

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and willing to help would recommend."

Kayce Geren

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Has been very awesome and helpful with getting our insurance all figured out."